[ paused while I work ]

Hi folks. I’ve put this site on hold while I work on a paid project.
A nice problem to have, I hope you’ll agree. I’ll link to it once it’s done. It’s to do with travel and interactive mapping.

Meantime, check out ThingLink. It’s a way of telling stories by customising an image with links and multimedia. As far as I can tell it’s pretty new.

This recent post about Bestival is the only example that I can find of ThingLink in action on a news site.

Does it work? Feel free to add your thoughts by commenting below.

Meantime, I’d better crack on. Thanks for your understanding. More soon.

Leave a Reply

